Mischa & His Merry Men England, UK

Our motto is to spread the message of unity, giving and good ethics through our music, our crowds and our actions – we present each audience member with gifts as a symbolic gesture of giving and it’s importance, asking each audience member in turn to repay the favour to someone else, with the goal of spreading love throughout the world as quickly as possible!

Rock On, Mischa & His Merry Men \m/
... more

contact / help

Contact Mischa & His Merry Men

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account